CVIC Members

Central Virginia Industries Council includes top manufacturers and industries in the Lynchburg Region. View more information about each company at their website.

Company Name Business Category Website Address
Adams & Garth Staffing Employment Agency www.adamsandgarth.com
Aerofin Manufacturers - Coils www.aerofin.com
All Points EAP & Organizational Services Employee Assistance Programs www.allpointseap.org
American Hofmann Corporation Manufacturers - Balancing Machines www.Hofmann-Global.com
AMG, Inc. Manufacturers - General www.amg-inc.net
Appalachian Power Electric Power Companies www.appalachianpower.com
Bausch & Lomb Inc. Eyewear - Wholesaler www.bausch.com
Belvac Production Machinery Manufacturers - Machining www.belvac.com
Boxley Crushed Stone www.Boxley.com
BRC Rail Car Service Rail Car Repair www.brcrail.com
CENTRA Hospitals - General Medical & Surgical www.centrahealth.com
Central Virginia Community College Schools - Colleges & Universities www.cvcc.vccs.edu
Charter of Lynchburg, Inc. Manufacturers - Furniture www.charterinc.com
Coleman-Adams Construction, Inc. Contractors - Commercial & Industrial www.coleman-adams.com
Delta Star, Inc. Manufacturers - Transformers www.deltastar.com
Edmunds & Williams, P.C. Attorneys www.ewlaw.com
Electronic Design & Manufacturing Company (EDM)   www.edmva.com
Fleet Laboratories Manufacturers - Consumer Package Goods www.cbfleet.com
Flowserve Manufacturers - Valve Actuators www.flowserve.com
Griffin Pipe Products Company Manufacturers - Pipe www.griffinpipe.com
Innovative Wireless Technologies Consultants - Wireless Engineering www.iwtwireless.com
Intercon, Inc. Manufacturers - Electronic Assembly www.interconinc.com
J. Crew Catalog Mail Order www.jcrew.com
L&R Precision Tooling, Inc. Manufacturers - Machining www.lrprecisiontooling.com
N.B. Handy Company Heating & Cooling - Distribution www.nbhandy.com
Region 2000 Technology Council Business Associations www.techcouncil.us
RockTenn Manufacturers - Gypsum Liner Board  
Sonny Merryman, Inc. Bus Dealers www.sonnymerryman.com
Sonoco Recylcling, Inc. Recycling Services - General, Scrap Metal www.sonoco.com
Southern Air Contractors - Mechanical www.southern-air.com
Virginia Manufacturers Association Professional Associations www.vamanufacturers.com
Virginia's Region 2000 Economic Development Council Consultants - Economic Development www.region2000.org
Wegmann USA, Inc. Manufacturers - Defense  
Westover Dairy Dairies  
Wexco Corporation Manufacturers - Machining www.wexco.com